Dr. Annanda Prasad Mohapatra

Professor cum Director of Academy

M. Pharm, Ph. D. ( Specialization : Hospital Pharmacy )

Email: academic.director@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9437016088


Mr. Manoj Kumar Rath

Director of Admin.

M. B . A. ( Specialization : Educational Management)

Email: director@imt.in

Ph: 9437232526


Dr. Agnimitra Dinda

Principal

M. Pharm, Ph. D. ( Specialization : Pharmaceutics)

Email: principal@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9437106829


Dr. Prakash Chandra Senapati

Professor & Director IQAC

M. Pharm, Ph. D. ( Specialization : Pharmaceutics)

Email: director.iqac@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9438676410


Mr. Debashisa Mishra

Vice-Principal

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Email: vice-principal@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9861041206


Mrs. G.B. Alaka Priyadarshni Kar

Associate Professor

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Email: alakapriyadarshini.kar@imt.edu.in

Ph: 7847025853


Mr. Samir Kumar Patra

Associate Professor

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutics )

Email: samir.patra@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9861391544


Mr. Tushar Ranjan Mohapatra

Associate Professor

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Chemistry )

Email: tusharranjan.mohapatra@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9778086800


Mrs. Sushree Sangita Rath

Associate Professor

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Chemistry )

Email: sushreesangita.rath@imt.edu.in

Ph: 943846997


Mr. Debadatta Sahoo

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutics )

Email ID: debadatta.sahoo@imt.edu.in

Ph: 7978475993

Asst. Professor


Mr. Jagannath Prasad Mishra

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutics )

Email ID: jagannathprasad.mishra@imt.edu.in

Asst. Professor

Ph: 8895125934


Mr. Nigam Jyoti Maiti

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Analysis & Qa)

Email ID: nigamjyoti.maiti@imt.edu.in

Associate professor

Ph: 9853249538


Mr. Pradipta Kumar Khandei

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Email ID: pradiptakumar.khandei@imt.edu.in

Associate professor

Ph: 9861067336


Mr. Alok Prakash Kar

M. Pharm ( Specialization : Pharmaceutical Analysis & Qa)

Email ID: alokprakash.kar@imt.edu.in

Assistant Professor

Ph: 7735110159


Mrs. Ratnamanjari Sahoo

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmaceutics)

Email ID: ratnamanjari.sahoo@imt.edu.in

Ph: 8823087376


Mr. Sarada Prasad Sarangi

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Email ID: saradaprasad.sarangi@imt.edu.in

Ph: 7095651921


Miss. Jyotirmayee Dash

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmaceutical Technology)

Email ID: jyotirmayee.dash@imt.edu.in

Ph: 7978703295


Mr. Smrutik Kumar Dash

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmaceutics)

Email ID: smrutik.dash@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9734756792


Mr. Debasish Das

Associate Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmaceutical Chemistry)

Email ID: debasish.das@imt.edu.in

Ph: 7377859478


Dr. Rakesh Swain

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmaceutics)

Email ID: rakesh.swain@imt.edu.in

Ph: 8908256721


Mr. Biswajit Paikaray

Assistant Professor

M. Pharm (Specialization: Pharmacology)

Email ID: biswajit.paikaray@imt.edu.in

Ph: 9938511889